Tekken 6 BR – Hwoarang Combo Compilation by Project [KYSG]

I had some rough time editing this video, as you can see it’s over 9 minutes, and I had to render it 2 times, due to a little mistake I made (I render = 8 hours).
I know, a 9 minutes combo video is long compared to the recent videos…that’s why I tried to use some special effects and editing techniques, so you won’t be bored after 3-4 minutes. (If you like Hwoa combos, it doesn’t matter : ) )
Again, huge thanks goes to my girlfriend,who always helps me moving forward my projects.
So here it is, my 2010-2011 Hwoarang combos remastered and recapped, I hope you will all enjoy it.

2 thoughts on “Tekken 6 BR – Hwoarang Combo Compilation by Project [KYSG]

  1. Hi there,

    I just wanted to know what was the device you used to capture your T6BR Vids ?

    Thanks in advance and keep it up, your vids rock !

    • I’m using a device called “Hauppauge – HD PVR”. It’s a really user friendly little machine and it can capture even in 1080i.

      Thank you for watching m videos!

Leave a Reply

